Sunday Worship

10.45  Morning Worship

Every Sunday.  A welcoming and friendly family church,  Coffee is available afterwards.  Visitors are very welcome.  If you are on holiday please come and join us.

 

6 pm   Evening service

2nd Sunday of the month.  Reflective and contemplative in style

Newsletters

Our current and recent newsletters may be downloaded here:

Newsletter May and June 2017

Newsletter Lent & Easter 2017

Newsletter January & February 2017

Newsletter November & December 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 4th June

10.45 am Service of Holy Communion led by Rev Joyce Ellis

Notices 4th June 2017

Sunday 28th May

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Tori Jones

Notices 28th May 2017

Sunday 21st May

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Roy Ellis

Notices 21st May 2017

Sunday 14th May

9.30 am   The Jazz Service led by Rev Sue Edwards

with Emily Bacon’s Good Time Gang

Notices 14th May 2017

Sunday 7th May

10.45 am Morning worship and Holy Communion led by Rev Joyce Ellis

 

Sunday 30th April

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev Sue Edwards

Worship this morning is a celebration of the story of the Passover in the New and Old Testaments.  

We will be singing Roger Jones’ musical  From Pharaoh to Freedom

Notices 30th April 2017

 

Sunday 23rd April

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Martyn Evans

Notices 23rd April 2017

Holy Week

s7x45pcp

Sunday 9th April – Palm Sunday

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev Richard Teal – Chair of the Cumbria District

6.30 pm  St Mark’s Passion by Charles Wood – at St. John’s Church

Notices 9th April 2017

Maundy Thursday  –  7.00 pm   Last Supper and Tenebrae  

Good Friday – 10.00 am  Service of Meditation 

11.00 am Walk of Witness – Churches together in Keswick (Wishing well by Theatre car park)

Sunday 16th April – Easter Sunday

Notices 16th April 2017

7.30 am Sunrise Service in Crow Park (Churches together in Keswick)

10.45 am All-age Easter Holy Communion service led by Rev Sue Edwards

Sunday 2nd April

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Roy Ellis

Notices 2nd April 2017

Sunday 26th March

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev Sue Edwards

Mothering Sunday and Baptism

Notices 26th March 2017