Sunday Worship

10.45  Morning Worship

Every Sunday.  A welcoming and friendly family church,  Coffee is available afterwards.  Visitors are very welcome.  If you are on holiday please come and join us.

 

6 pm   Evening service

2nd Sunday of the month.  Reflective and contemplative in style

Newsletters

Our current and recent newsletters may be downloaded here:

Newsletter for July and August 2017

Newsletter May and June 2017

Newsletter Lent & Easter 2017

Newsletter January & February 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 6th August

10.45 am Morning Worship with Holy Communion

led by Rev Joyce Ellis

 

Sunday 30th July

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev. Sue Edwards and Peter Maiden

Notices 30th July 2017

Sunday 23rd July

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Marion Beckham and Paul Keeys

Get here early to get a seat!

Notices 23rd July 2017

Sunday 16th July

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev David Hasson and John Risbridger

Notices 16th July 2017

Sunday 9th July

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Tori Jones

 

Sunday 2nd July

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev Sue Edwards

Notices 2nd July 2017

Sunday 26th June

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Roy Ellis

Notices 25th June 2017

Sunday 18th June

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Martyn Evans

Notices 18th June 2017

 

Sunday 11th June

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev Joyce Ellis

Notices 11th June 2017

6.00 pm Reflective service led by Rev Joyce Ellis

Sunday 4th June

s7x45pcp

10.45 am Service of Holy Communion led by Rev Joyce Ellis

Notices 4th June 2017