Sunday Worship

10.45  Morning Worship

Every Sunday.  A welcoming and friendly family church,  Coffee is available afterwards.  Visitors are very welcome.  If you are on holiday please come and join us.

 

6 pm   Evening service

2nd Sunday of the month.  Reflective and contemplative in style

Newsletters

Our current and recent newsletters may be downloaded here:

Newsletter for July and August 2017

Newsletter May and June 2017

Newsletter Lent & Easter 2017

Newsletter January & February 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 15th October

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev Joyce Ellis

Notices 15th October 2017

Invitation to the feast

Sunday 8th October

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev Sue Edwards

Cafe Worship

6.00 pm Healing Service led by Rev Joyce Ellis

Notices 8th October 2017

Sunday 1st October

10.45 am  Morning Worship and Holy Communion led by Rev. David Hasson

Notices 1st October 2017

Sunday 24th September

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev. Joyce Ellis

Notices 24th September 2017

Sunday 17th September

10.45 am  Morning Worship led by Rev Sue Edwards

Harvest Festival

Notices 17th September 2017

Sunday 10th September

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Marion Beckham

6.00 pm  Taize Service

Notices 10th September 2017

Sunday 3rd September

10.45 am  Morning Worship with Holy Communion led by Rev Keith Rushton

Notices 3rd September 2017

 

Sunday 27th August

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev David Hasson

Notices 27th August 2017

Sunday 20th August

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Roy Ellis

Notices 20th August 2017

 

Sunday 13th August

10.45 am Morning Worship led by Rev Sue Edwards

The final service in our church before our Vision 21 refurbishment begins

Notices 13th August 2017